Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

Holidays are crouching around the corner ready to pounce on us poor NUS muggers any moment right now. Some earlier than others. I haven’t had a concrete plan for my holidays yet but a rough idea would suffice for now as I “dig” into my Programming notes and empty Stats notes. (reminder to self that I need to borrow stats notes to copy and remember to actually go through the programming notes, at least look at it geek boy…) Yeah.

All these are must-dos:

1. Photoshop : at least learn the basics but preferably master doing even vector graphics on Photoshop

2. Web-designing : well, I have the books ready right on my comp, I just need to start. this would cover dreamweaver as well which i’m half way through and you all might find me shifting again if i get the blog designs right

3. Holiday : a trip with my girl

4. Tuition agency : better start planning with Baby Huey soon

5. Family business website : not to forget, promised my parents

6. Basketball : and so you thought i was gonna stop training once school ends? dude, i gotta lose those flabs, what better way than my favourite sport?

It’s gonna be a funfilled action packed holidays for me…

I hope.

April 28, 2007 - Posted by | Life

No comments yet.

Leave a comment