Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

SPAAAARRRRRTTTAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Madness!?!?!?

This… is…  Hilarious!!!!!!

300_fight_in_dark.jpg

800px-madnessmotivation.jpg800px-madnessmotivat

300_sasuke.jpg

300×15.jpg

gerardbutler300dinehellfabulous.jpg

im-in-sparta.jpg

pacman_sparta.jpg

wheel_of_fortune_300.jpg

jengaaaavp1.gif

zidane-this-is-sparta.gif

April 14, 2007 Posted by | Funny | Leave a comment

Bingzhi 7 – 1 Excel VBA

I’ve finally downed the boss known as “Programming for Business : Term Assignment”.

And I can’t help but be amazed by the scoreline of the recent Man U vs Roma match where Roma got humiliated by such a jaw-dropping score difference. But I am sure that this is a once in a lifetime performance by Manchester United and they will never be able to do the same against another club of such high European stature ever again.

Liverpool will reach the crowning glory of Champions League champion again this season!

Such is the spirit in me at this moment! But alas, joy never lasts long in this world. I pull myself back to reality and stare away from my computer screen. There lies my textbooks and notes. The dungeon crawl through the Caverns of Study is not over yet. I shall emerge victorious and gain myself an EPIC weapon of some sort.

April 14, 2007 Posted by | Life | Leave a comment