Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

Dota, Studies, Basketball, Sleeping and the FuFs…..

Dota, Studies, Basketball, Sleeping and the FuFs… IHG, Sheares, SMG, Ge Yao and all the other stuffs I’m involved in.

There’s something I have to leave behind in my life, even though I don’t want to. I have to believe it’s a matter of choice even though it’s not. I can’t. I know I can’t, though I should but I definitely do not want to.

We’re all broken chess pieces of a game called Life
constantly looking for a meaning in the game,
to know our role, to complete ourselves.

Maybe at a certain point in time,
all we need to do is take a step out of the square of the chess board we’re on.
Yes, let’s take the step. Someone’s walking in on the square I’m on.
Too many pieces standing on the same square makes it really uncomfortable.

Maybe someday you’ll walk in on my doorway again.
Till then, I’ll be content with my new found space,
and getting rid of the persistently irritating chess piece that follows me which ever step I take.

January 28, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

