Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

I got smacked on my face. Blood has been drawn but…

I got smacked on my face.
Blood has been drawn
but people around me are asking me not to take it personal.

So was it an accident?
No. It was not an accident.
I could see it in his eyes.
Every ounce of flesh that hit my face was filled with vengeance.

I will not retaliate for now
but neither will I back down.

Cross the line and I swear to you that blood will be shed.

January 25, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

