Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

It’s been some time since I first did this. So how…

It’s been some time since I first did this. So how do I fare now that I’m staying in hall and a whole new bunch of stuff are happening?

Basically what you do is put your music library on shuffle and answer the questions with songs in the order they come up. it doesn’t really make sense at times, but some answers you come up with will freak you out.

1. What’s my mood like right now?
Here is gone – Goo Goo Dolls (erm… huh? let’s check the lyrics. hmmmm… maybe… kinda…)

2. How’s tomorrow going to be for me?
Hen Hao – Sun Yan Zi (wahahaha. i know i know. 明天会很好)

3. What kind of person am I?
Put It Behind You – Keane (heh. hmmm. I put things behind me huh? good or bad, guess there’s no telling)

4. Am I loved?
You And Me – Lifehouse (there’s something about you now, that i can’t quite figure out eh?)

5. How can I achieve my highest potential?
Let It Out – Hoobastank (yes… let out my Low Latent Inhibition. I know I’m a genius)

6. What should I do with my life?
Waiting – Green Day (??? wait for? my grades to become 5.0?)

7. Is everything really going to be alright in the end?
Hang ‘Em High – My Chemical Romance (eh… uh huh…)

8. What is my best quality?
By The Way – Red Hot Chilli Peppers (okae… so i used to have a thousand and one… so by the way… wad?)

9. How does my sex life look?
Haunted – Evanescence (Oh come on… don’t scare me like that… I’m getting freaked out)

10. What’s the meaning of life?
Behind Those Eyes – 3 Doors Down (hah. okae.)

11. What do people think of me?
If You’re Gone – Matchbox Twenty (it used to be ai wo bie zhou… haha. guess it’s saying the same thing eh?)

12. Would I make a good catch?
知足 – MayDay (be content with what you get yeah? i am who i am. nothing more)

13. How crazy am I?
Kill You – Eminem (now that’s crazy…)

14. Will I have a good life in general?
Fortune Faded – Red Hot Chilli Peppers (haha. come on. don’t give me this shit.)

15. Can (insert name here) ever really love me?
Cold Hard Bitch – Jet (wtf?)

16. Can me and (insert name here) ever be more than friends?
The Damage in your Heart – Weezer (pffft.)

17. What’s going to happen to me this week?
God Put A Smile on Your Face – Coldplay (=])

18. Where will I be a year from now?
Clint Eastwood – Gorillaz (erm… doing what I love to do?)

19. What is my biggest wish?
Promise – Simple Plan (is it?)

20. What is the love of my life doing at this very moment?
Bad Boy – Cascada (tsk. who the hell is the love of my life anyway. garbage.)

21. How will I die?
Papercut – Linkin Park (my dear friends, keep paper away from me…)

22. What will happen after I die?
Hakuna Matata – Disney (haha. cute)

23. How do my friends feel about me?
Amittyville – Eminem (garbage)

December 18, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

