Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

I’m bored. I woke up at 6.30am in the morning. W…

I’m bored.

I woke up at 6.30am in the morning.

Why?
Because yesterday, I woke up at 6pm and slept at 11.30pm. That means I lived only for a mere 5 and 1/2 hours last night. But of course I do have to factor in the 4 hours I spent watching movies and Prison Break with Alison. 12am to 4am and I kind of concussed on Memento. I just couldn’t keep myself awake.

Oh yeah, I was awake from 8am to 11am as well. There was basketball training. So… I was actually awake for longer than I thought… but hell… waking up at 6.30am while the rest of the world is still soundly asleep and I have no one to disturb.

Cheryl and Da Lun have gone to Phuket for their honey moon.
Esther went home.
Hai Ping and Wai Kit moved out for the hols.
Joshua’s gone to Kuala Lumpur for his bball.
Yuan Bin and Shi Xiu are sleeping.
No idea what time Alison came back from Zoukout. Must still be sleeping.

I’ve got this 15 advertisements thing to do but I really can’t get down to it. What happened to all those stupid ideas??? BARF. Gone down the drain I guess. But I know I can only continue with my FFXII after I finish this damn thing. So…

who should I disturb before I start work?

December 9, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

