Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

Yes. I’m damn BLARDY BORED. Some drifting perform…

Yes. I’m damn BLARDY BORED.

Some drifting performance in Singapore :

Okinawa, Japan :

This is called a doughnut. Done with an AE86. Done by an amateur though :

In Japan again. Swee :

Synchronised swimming? Check out… Synchronised Drifting. Holy Shit… :

Okae Daddy… Please let me take the car out…
I promise I won’t do drifting. I’m a safe driver… I promise…….

June 30, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

