Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

恋爱频率

Went for BizAd FOC Camp briefing today. They really very SDU. Haven’t start camp already tell us to say whether we are Green light, Red light or Orange light. Green Light = Single, Red Light = Attached, Orange Light = Complicated. Simi complicated. Attached also muz say green light k? haha. where got ppl go camp say they red light one. lame.

I hope ppl not bohliao and go and google my name… zzz…

Anyways, want to find someone with the same 恋爱频率 is not easy. And a 4 day camp is not enough one. In 4 days, I being me, will find pretty girl and make friend. Shallow, yes. But it’s blardy 4 days larh. You think in 4 days a girl can make me say “Oh you light up my life! Wo xiang he ni fen xiang”… haha. My ass can he ni fen xiang.

June 17, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

