Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

Go do it and show me leh! Mine is ultimate funny.

I was blog surfing, and yeah, even though I’ve seen this shit quite a few times, I was always pretty reluctant to do it because someone else has done it before. But well… It was hell of a fun. I laughed like mad while doing it myself. Hahaha. Check it out.

Basically what you do is put your music library on shuffle and answer the questions with songs in the order they come up. it doesn’t really make sense at times, but some answers you come up with will freak you out.

1. What’s my mood like right now?
We’ll Never Know – Lifehouse (hahaha. tmd. nobody will ever know eh?)

2. How’s tomorrow going to be for me?
Must Get Out – Maroon 5 (huh? means I confirm no need to work liao la tmr…)

3. What kind of person am I?
Loser – 3 Doors Down (haha. TMD!!! KNNBCCB… This thing is making fun of me… I swear! hahaha. TMD!!!!!!!!!!!!! fucking questionnaire)

4. Am I loved?
God Put a Smile On Your Face – Coldplay (wah… okae… I’m loved. =) i guess? )

5. How can I achieve my highest potential?
Da Cheng Xiao Ai – Wang Li Hong (eh? simi lanjiao? okae. let’s infer… means I’ll find my life passion in a big city? aiyarh. that’s lame.)

6. What should I do with my life?
Walking Away – Lifehouse (How can… haha. weird larh…)

7. Is everything really going to be alright in the end?
100 Years – Five For Fighting (haha… okok… but is it going to be alright?)

8. What is my best quality?
A Thousand And One – Blessid Union of Souls (WAHAHAHA! so many ah??? I doing this until I laughing out lo… where got so funny one?)

9. How does my sex life look?
Take Me Away – Lifehouse (Take me away from my current sex life? What sex life?)

10. What’s the meaning of life?
jie kou – Jay Chou (hmmm… life’s like a conspiracy theory kind of thing?)

11. What do people think of me?
Ai wo bie zhou – Zhang Zheng Yue (really bo? ppl need my love eh?)

12. Would I make a good catch?
Wherever You Will Go – The Calling (hahaha. yeah. i know. anywhere i go i’m a good catch. steadies.)

13. How crazy am I?
All You Need Is Love – Lynden David Hall(Love Actually soundtrack) (that’s totally crazy! COOL!)

14. Will I have a good life in general?
Half-life – Duncan Sheik (huh? that sounds scary can… first half or later half good? Or night good morning not good? or 9am – 9pm good, 9pm – 9am not good… chim…)

15. Can (insert name here) ever really love me?
Feng(Maple) – Jay Chou (ah? Maple? hmmm… i think maybe this one must see lyrics)

16. Can me and (insert name here) ever be more than friends?
Glasgow Love Theme – Craig Armstrong (… this is a piano piece my friend.)

17. What’s going to happen to me this week?
I Want You – Electrico (wahahaha. wtf?)

18. Where will I be a year from now?
All My Life – KCI and JoJo (haha… all my answers are really WTF? all my life will be a year from now? wahahaha… i can die laughing at this.)

19. What is my biggest wish?
Ge Qian – Jay Chou (huh? my biggest wish is to ge qian? i’m not even too sure what ge qian means. call myself chinese high. pui. another look at lyrics answer?)

20. What is the love of my life doing at this very moment?
Beautiful Soul – Jesse McCartney (haha. what’s that? WTF? she’s being a beautiful soul?)

21. How will I die?
Iris – Goo Goo Dolls (Iris will kill me? Someone call the police! okae… at least i know i shouldn’t ever offend any Iris… damn scary… SORRY IRIS!!! I promise I’ll be nice… ok??? pls…)

22. What will happen after I die?
The End has Only Begun – Lifehouse (I really laugh until I can roll on the floor liao. WTF? lol. DAMN FUCKING FUNNY! ok. at least now we know there’s an afterlife.)

23. How do my friends feel about me?
You And I Both – Jason Mraz (Yeah my friend. You and I both. I totally understand. thanks my friends. LoL)

June 13, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

