Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

I think I’m pretty smart. In fact, I think too muc…

I think I’m pretty smart. In fact, I think too much of myself for my own good. I believe that my guesses are right and yeah, they mostly are, but it’s just too much for my own good. After all, guesses are still guesses, you won’t always get it right. Else I’d probably win every soccer bet I made.

Well, I made 2 guesses recently. 1 of which I’d never know if I’m right. The other one I made, I was wrong. Sorry leh sister, didn’t know it’s that bad until I saw you. Disturb you le. boooooo.

today’s training with zeyan and ngiam was damn funny. we keep making fun of the trainer. poor Peter. never be the trainer for the 3 of us. we’ll just havoc. cos the trainer too nice liao… haha. but okae, it was a very informative session.

bah. not really in the right kind of mood today…

June 12, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. wat kind of training? hw come ngiam there also

    Comment by zweihuang | June 13, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

