Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

I can’t fully stop!

I’m so damn bored because my computer is converting “40 Year Old Virgin” into PSP format so that I can put the show in my PSP and I can watch the show tonight while on duty and while my computer converts the video I am unable to do anything with the computer that is graphic intense like play my WoW or Photoshop or watch other videos i downloaded other than those on youtube because i think those on youtube are kind of flash based and so I watched alot of videos on youtube including Bad Day, the robot dance thing, some urban ninja shit and I even watched some stuff about the 911 attacks and it apparently says that the buildings couldn’t have just collapsed like this due to fire alone and many believe that explosive charges are already implanted in the buildings including WTC building 7 and only through these controlled charges should the buildings collapse straight down with heavy smoke and large particles being spewed vertically upwards into the sky.

Interesting food for thought for all those who could read the previous paragraph because I did not use a full stop for no-whatsoever reason… eh…

May 31, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

