Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

A day. And the next 3 days.

I wanted to talk about Xmen3… But I’m too tired for that.

Everytime go Macs at night also eat the same thing…
Curly Fries……

2 Large Curly Fries for 2 person… Damn full la…

Patrick Starfish. Hurhur… Witness to the moment that I said I would learn to play Drops of Jupiter. Already on my way there… Can strum and sing along liao. WOOT! I was from a musical group after all.

Anyway, I was lucky to go Kinokuniya today. Got 20% discount. I bought 3 Trade Paper Back(TPB)s. Wah… damn shiok. Now I got the first 3 books of Age of Apocalypse. And I bought Batman : War Drums also. The prelude to the War Games series. Will get the War Games series when I find a job.

Funny… I’m describing my day. I don’t usually do that nowadays. Just my thoughts. But abit more today la. Abit more. Cos my brain activity is dropping and I can’t think thoughts. Just describe the ongoings of my life…

Eh. Spouting rubbish… Night. 3 more days of hell and Xiao Long Bao sized eye bags… But days are easier when you have something to look forward to. My days are easier.

Anyway. Anyone with a good job lobang please contact me and let me know. I’m desperate for a job.

May 28, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. No one believes me when I say I’m gonna really settle down and study, get some good grades. For a time, even I doubted myself.

    Somehow, I kind of believe it now. I know what I want. Hall stay shall not be a bane to my goal.

    Comment by Zaeck | May 29, 2006 | Reply

  2. http://gssq.entori.net/writings/girl.htm

    check this out. i was quite ammused… especially things like no.138

    after reading i was like.. wtf? u mean they actually know???

    Comment by Zaeck | May 29, 2006 | Reply

  3. I turned about in bed as thunder roared not too far in the distance. It was as if I lost it. I know I gotta get a hold on myself.

    Comment by Zaeck | May 30, 2006 | Reply

  4. Nice! Where you get this guestbook? I want the same script.. Awesome content. thankyou.
    »

    Comment by Anonymous | June 8, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

