Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

My Dearest Pingie aka South Pole

I’m having a long long long long MSN chat with dearest Pingie. 3.51am liao ok? we’ve been chatting since like 12am… hahaha. What we talked about…… cannot say. =D

Damn funny. 4hr chat on MSN… No wonder my friends keep complaining about why I don’t play World of Warcraft that much these days. Actually I still play la… not as much as I used to only.

But I simply have to put an excerpt of our conversation here…

got the blues for red – EH one day u like me tell me okie
got the blues for red – i buy lottery
-Zaeck- Did you make it to the Milky Way. – O_O
-Zaeck- Did you make it to the Milky Way. – ok
-Zaeck- Did you make it to the Milky Way. – i like you!
got the blues for red – tsk

I LOVE YOU PINGIE~
tsk

May 21, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

