Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

Calm

It’s been some time since I felt my blood boil within my veins.
I’m not the kind who would enforce my will upon people but sometimes it just gets too much especially when my friends’ well being are involved.

YOU DO NOT FUCKING SCREW WITH MY FRIENDS OR I WILL FUCKING KILL YOU.
YOU PEOPLE BETTER THINK ABOUT WHAT YOU ARE SAYING B4 YOU FUCKING SAY IT.

I make this clear and I say this only once. I will not repeat myself.

This is a stern warning to all and I am not joking.

Not many people read my blog anyway. But maybe some will now.

DO NOT attempt to incur my wrath unless you want to see what’s behind the nice guy’s face.

Right now if I had a gun, I’d point it straight at your fucking face.

May 14, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. oooooooooooo someones a bit of a twat..

    that means you sonny

    (this is the most pretentious website i have ever seen. go suck on a myspace, you coldplay quoting fool. And next time pick a half decent oasis song, like rock n’ roll star. you tosser.)

    Comment by Wedge, Singaporehttp://www.meatspin.com | May 31, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

