Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

One of those days

This is one of those days I can’t concentrate on my game.
One of those days I sit at my computer and type into a box tagged Compose.
One of those days I go for lunch with my family.
One of those days my family visit my Grandma.
One of those days I wake up, look at my bed and wonder.
One of those days I think about things past, present and to come.
One of those days my cough is still manageable.
One of those days my comp is playing songs I like.
One of those days I want to know that I’m a better person today than yesterday.
One of those days I’m glad I’m alive.
One of those days I search for Romeo and Juliet pictures.
One of those days that I will forget in time to come.

One of these days, things will never be the same.

May 12, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

