Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

Oh. When I was at NUS, I received this phone call …

Oh. When I was at NUS, I received this phone call from a private number. It went like this,

Me : “Hello?”
Girl : “Hi, were you the one on the chat line?”
Me : “Harh? What?”
Girl : “Were you the one on the chat line?”
Me : “Er, sorry, wrong number.”
Girl : “Oh, sorry.”

Then turn to HuiLing and say, “Haha, some girl called me through a private line and asked if I was “THE ONE” on the chat line just now. What would happen if I say yes ah?”

HuiLing : “Eeeee, senior, I didn’t know you talk on chat line one…”

-.-“

Oh, but I still wonder what would have happened if I said something like, “Oh yeah, I was the one. Wads up?”

Haha.

Things like this should happen more. Adds flavour to life.

September 6, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

