Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

For those of you who’re thinking… Hey… This gu…

For those of you who’re thinking… Hey… This guy hasn’t been updating… Something’s wrong with this guy…

Well I’d have to say you’re absolutely right. Something’s very wrong with me. I’ve become a kind of reclusive and another kind of elusive.

It’s funny. I was watching Lost Episode 9 on my Image hosted by Photobucket.com on the bus 187 and I was sitting on the seat facing the rest of the bus. Yeah, the SBS kind that has 2 rows of seats facing each other. I sat near the window. So this hot JJC girl comes on the bus and sits diagonal from me. It was like “woah”. Hot legs and pretty face. Good job nuts, you hit it, turn off the damn freaking Image hosted by Photobucket.com and talk to her. But nah… She was kinda busy sms-ing someone… But like I knew cos I was essentially fixing my eyes on the Image hosted by Photobucket.com all the time not that I wasn’t tempted to check out the hot legs but seriously, when someone sits so near you and coupled to that she’s facing you, you just check her out like that? Dude, that’s wrong. So well, I figured I should just continue to glue my eyes on my Image hosted by Photobucket.com.

Then guess what? The lady sitting opposite me decided to get off the bus, and a moment later, the hot girl moves in and sits oppposite me. Fuck… I was in the GREEN SMART NO.4! So yandao right? not……. So I managedto glance up twice to confirm if she’s chio. And then I went back to look at LOST again albeit being really distracted cause she brilliantly placed her legs right above my Image hosted by Photobucket.com screen and her legs were kinda… open. I tell you… Not alot of things can distract me from my Image hosted by Photobucket.com screen. But being in my Army Smart No. 4 with my initials and surname B Z YAP glowing on my right chest and the 2LT rank heavily imprinted on my 2 shoulders… I decided not to peer into the darkness and beyond…

Well… all heroes are zeroes… Go figure.

July 27, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. chee ko pek..

    Comment by ong mei nu | July 30, 2005 | Reply

  2. wtf hahaha tts a really vivid account. some things are left in the mind. 🙂

    Comment by hao? | July 31, 2005 | Reply

  3. hmmm… i already never see lo… regret siah… i think she want me to see!!! lol

    Comment by Zaeck | August 1, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

