Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

I got my PSP


Yeah. So I got it. With the hot racing game called Ridge Racer. This whole bloody thing cost me a bomb. I’d probably be eating grass for meals everyday for the whole of July until 10th AUG. Yeah, no more clubbin, pubbin or any unnecessary indulgence. The most I can dod is watch a movie on a weekday. I’m that poor now. And 1 movie per week at most. 1!

Hmmm.. Playing the game was cool, what was more cool was watching anime on the PSP. F**K!!!! It’s fucking clear and it looks damn good on wide screen! Watching Bleach on the PSP is just mad. It’s crazy. And soon I’ll add Naruto to the list… Yeah man. The power…

So like, it’s just damn freaking cool. The graphics are great, the sound is good. The speaker system actually does a pretty good job and the sleak look of the PSP. Perfect. The ideal boy toy. Hah. The ultimate gadget for now actually.

But yeah. I have burnt a big hole in my pockets. Please do not entice me into spending anymore anyone anywhere on anything.
For the rest of the days, just watching anime will suffice. Well, unlocking all the cars and tracks for Ridge Racer too… I’ll be the next Takumi and drift the hell out of all of you.

July 11, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Since u buying PSP wtf are u holding on to ur iPod for? meaningless dude.

    Comment by Chang | July 11, 2005 | Reply

  2. yeah. i’ve been thinking about that…

    Comment by Zaeck | July 12, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

