Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

Out of shower sexiness

Just to clear up some misunderstandings. When I was talking about how sexy a fresh out from shower lady is, I meant really freshly out of shower. Hmmm, maybe I missed out the main point. Haha. Sorry but that. What I really meant wasn’t that “Oh, clean! How sexy!” Nonono. -.-” You think guys are idiots hah? I meant drenched and wet larh. Dun need to be fresh out from shower. Drenched from rain kinda thing also can. hurhur. I dunno how you all would define sexy guys cos well, why the fuck would I think of a guy as sexy? Other than Brad Pitt la. Anyway, I could imagine that a guy with nice abs climbing out of the pool should be rather sexy. I dunno. Enlighten me.

June 25, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

