Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

I’m a powerful lvl 75 NERD

I am nerdier than 75% of all people. Are you nerdier? Click here to find out!

Haha. I am that nerdy??? Ah, I wish. Maybe I’ll be a nerdy business undergraduate next year. Or should I study science like Peter Parker and get myself bitten by radioactive spider and do some swinging around the neighbourhood saving my dearest Mary Jane(Kirsten Dunst). Some of the greatest super heroes were the biggest nerds of all time. Mr. Fantastic and Spiderman were big time nerds. Incredible Hulk is a nerd. The Beast is a nerd. Well, just to name a few.

Go do it and tell me how nerdy you are.

June 24, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

