Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

Is it hard for Knights to always pamper their Princesses?

Alright, time for some insight from a single guy who’s never been through a proper relationship. I dunno if it’s true for all guys actually, go confirm it with guys who are currently attached!

A female friendtold me, “but i think it’s so tough for guys to keep having to attend to their princesses.”

I said, “ah… that’s something i dunno. i’ve never tried that. but which guy doesn’t want to pamper their little princesses?”

So she asked, “but not tired meh?”

Hmmm… actually, I also dunno will tired anot, but here is the viewpoints of the naive.
I think that if :

1. I get to see my princess smile, it’d just totally make my day.

2. I get kisses and cuddles from my lovely princess, I’d go super gaga.

3. I get fresh brownies from the oven baked by my princess it’d be paradise.

4. Actually, I can’t seem to type anymore. Really mushy stuff. Haha.

Yeah. The conclusion is that, I can’t see a reason why guys would tire of pampering their princess. Well, the problem with this conclusion is that I know nuts about what I’m talking about. Thus probably too idealistic in practicality’s sake.

June 15, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

6 Comments »

  1. Haha. What do u know man… tsk.

    My princess doesnt know how to
    make brownies for me.

    Yea so no paradise.

    Btw ur skinx looks wicked! How much and where did u buy. Maybe i shld invest in a ORD present.

    Comment by Chang | June 15, 2005 | Reply

  2. bah, different guys, different kind of love. Some only do it for a while, some can continue pampering forever. Sometimes it just bears down to the girl also =P

    Comment by dark messenger | June 15, 2005 | Reply

  3. Yeah that’s true. That’s why I told you my view point is sorta idealistic. I imagine that my future princess will appreciate all the little stuffs I do and maybe I’ll receive some loving and doting too. Haha. Some fantasizing I do when I got too much free time on hand and sit at the comp and feel a little sick of video games. Dang.

    Comment by Zaeck | June 15, 2005 | Reply

  4. Fantasizing..
    Free Time..
    Hand (right or left?)..
    Comp…

    Haha..tsk wot were u doing man…
    Hahaha.

    Comment by Chang | June 16, 2005 | Reply

  5. yea, u spend too much time fantasizing on video game girls lol

    Comment by dark messenger | June 16, 2005 | Reply

  6. you mean girls like Yuna and Rikku? Well, it’s kinda hard to imagine a face for a princess I don’t have so remember when you had no princess they sorta remained faceless. Haha. it’s some… single guy thing that chang probably won’t understand. and I used both hands to type out the entry. yesh dude. both hands.

    Comment by Zaeck | June 16, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

