Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

I’m XiaXue…

Congratulations Zaeck, you are…

‘Xia Xue’ Wendy Cheng of xiaxue.blogspot.com

You are a goddess/god. You’ve got the looks, the brains and the body. You have such an irreverent sense of humour, people listen to you religiously and worship the ground you walk on. On the other hand you can also be straightforward, blunt and very very controversial. That has the potential to offend many people, but of course you don’t care, you just shoot. In the end, people either love you or hate you. Nothing in between.

Which Singaporean Blogger Are You?

Hahaha, hear that Wendy? I’m the next you! People worship the ground I walk on. Muahaha. Actually… I’d prefer if people worship the ground I shoot my balls from. Because if my statistical analysis skills are proving me right, I am getting all my shots into the net like no one’s business. I haven’t felt like that since I enlisted. Sinking in shots after shots. Awww, sorry, don’t blame me for talking about basketball. I just watched Coach Carter this morning and I saw a few basktball matches happening down at the Youth Park where some loud mouth nonsense spouting ang mohs (3 blacks 1 white) owning people. The big fat baboon who keeps talking in ang moh accent throughout the game should shut up. Check out the tall black guy who took a step and dunked! He didn’t say much. This is the game man, let the skills do the talking. Respect the game, respect your opponents and probably most importantly, respect yourself dude or you can screw balls and go back to your land to play ball.

June 11, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Firstly…

    God, u are Xiaxue! Boy u are screwed big time man. I’m beginning to hate u. LOL.

    Sorry i just dun like her. She has some personality flaws which me and my gf knows. Find out for urself.

    Secondly…

    Confirm ma, become so zhun already? Betcha still can’t do the Miller on me la. Haha. Basketball is all abt thrash-talking man. It’s the culture. Just ask the God of 3 pts. He’ll tell u the same shit.

    ORD lor…3 more days. Woo.

    Comment by Chang | June 11, 2005 | Reply

  2. I don’t even know her personally man. And I don’t really care either. In the end I’m just me, and that’s cool enough.

    And I can’t pull off the Miller on you you say? We won’t know until we try right? And yeah, the GOD of 3 pts confirmed that trash talking is basketball cause he was there when we were watching the match. Someone save me. Plaster that black guy’s mouth and double layer on the GOD of 3 pts’.

    Comment by Zaeck | June 12, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

