Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

Mambo

However much I wanna whack the hell out of some guy, I guess I shouldn’t. How should I have handled a situation like this? Go up and talk to him, ask him to back off or maybe I should pull a sucker-punch up his face like they do in The OC? I don’t really wanna talk about it anymore. Guys should learn to just accept the fact that you’re not very welcome. I mean, if the girls drop hints like stepping on your toes and try to push you away, isn’t it rather obvious? Scram dude. Especially when you’re… not as cute as you think you are. Haha.

But well, it sure was fun. Been some time since I last seriously had some fun in a club. Cool. Mambo music. “woahohoh, square room…” Oh but some of the really good songs were missing though. Had a Flaming Lambo and shared 2 jugs of Long Island. Hot stuff. Almost couldn’t walk properly after awhile. But later stable le. Hmmmm… Oh yeah. Got a Bourbon Coke and Vodka Lime with my 2 free coupons. No girls, I wasn’t trying to guan zui you all. Hmmm… maybe I was. But you know what? After this, I think I can give Lim Buey Tor a run for his money. I Lim already also never Tor!

Alright. Anyway, sad to say, good to know. Why not much Chiobu and Yandao yesterday ah? As requested, the few chiobus were the dear house reps dancing with me. And of course the hot lady who sashayed past my watching eye and all the house reps caught me watching. Hey! How can don’t look at chiobu? Haha. But it was only a fleeting moment. Not much to be said. No yandaos though, and abit of gay action. Caused quite a laugh.

Oh yarh, I think part of me is trying to tell me that I need some drama in my life man. Maybe I’m bored of all this already. Maybe after commissioning I’ve got more time than I always had and this mundane lifestyle doesn’t really suit me anymore. I need something more to perk up my life, just like a shot of expresso in the dull mornings. How many times have I reminded myself that I need something different? All the video games all the anime all the comics… Tell me what I need if not drama. Maybe the next person I buay song I should really hoot him already. But before that must go train more, make sure I hoot him he cannot hoot me back. Hurhur.

June 8, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. long time nv mambo liao.
    no kakis.
    urgh.

    Comment by ong mei nu | June 8, 2005 | Reply

  2. For being an avid reader and poster on my blog you are now first in queue to hitch a ride once i get my driving licence. And wah, like no much other people post comments de… not like me, i go everywhere also talk cock on ppl’s tag or comments page. lol

    Comment by Zaeck | June 9, 2005 | Reply

  3. doh… where dun have… I oso got litter ur blog w comments mah lol

    Comment by charles | June 9, 2005 | Reply

  4. yarh ah… you’re right… more larh. i think i super like to talk cock. that’s why my post always super lots of cock…… but no cock then read wad right?

    Comment by Zaeck | June 9, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

