Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

Stolen bicycle

On the MRT, I thought I was going to write about the happy gathering of the 5th House Reps that probably created enough noise to fuel an energy plant but after buying bread from Lot1 NTUC, I went to look for my bike that I parked at the bicycle park outisde CCK MRT. FUCK! It’s GONE! I started thinking if I brought my bike out. I fucking did! And it’s fucking gone! Someone fucking stole it! FUCK!

Look, dear thief, if you’re fucking desperate for money you can fucking just tell me straight in my face and I can help you look for some quick fucking cash that you can bring home and fuck with it all you like fucker. You just caused me fucking alot of inconvenience. You should go get a fucking life of your own and go slog the fuck out like everyone else is instead of slothing the fuck out at home and when you need some cash you just fucking steal some. Fuck you. If I see you with my bike I’m gonna fucking kill you! I took my off today so that I could go to BBDC to finish up my final theory stuff and here you go stealing my bike. I left it there for only 3 1/2hrs! You mean you actually steal bikes in the fucking daylight? Fuck. You’re fucking mad. And if everyone around just fucking let you do it, then I guess society must be seriously fucked up.

No one likes their stuff stolen. Check out Bruce Wayne. He had his parent’s life taken away right before his eyes. He wanted revenge on the evil of Gotham City. He became Batman. Check him out in the upcoming Batman Begins. My point being, it just isn’t cool. So that fucker out there who’d probably disassembled my bike and fixed the cool stuff on your bike and sold away the rest of the parts for some fucking spare cash, you’re fucking uncool and you’re fucked if the police catch you. You made me walk fucking 1km to and back from the police station under the sweltering fuck heat of the sun and wasted 1 hr of my fucking time and you took away my primary means of transport to the sports complex and any other nearby vicinity and for that I fucking curse you! Yes, I am fucking angry that you took 230bucks away from me and the bike was less than a month old.

Yes I fucking curse you. You’re probably gonna end up in some fucking accident and lose your fucking leg. I know this is evil but not illegal cause you do not get caught for cursing people. You’ll lose your fucking leg so you won’t be able to steal anymore. You’ll lose your fucking leg so you know what it’s fucking like to have something taken away from you. You, fucker, are gonna suffer.

*breathes in, breathes out* Fuck. I won’t feel bad about this. Don’t think about crying to me if it really happens. Cause you probably didn’t care when you fucking took my bike too. I’m sorry it has to be this way. But you’re fucked.

And yeah, guys, it’s a Black HASA bicycle with some red all over it. 21speed with front suspension and the seat is black with red on both sides. If you see it, please call 999 and report the police cause I’ve already done a report and they’ll be looking out even thought hopes of getting it back are… extremely low. And another thing. Do not use cable lock like I did. Get a big big chain or something. Vintage, retro, old style but still the best. Like they always say, jiang hai shi lao de la. (Old ginger will always be spicier than new ones)

Yeah. Not in the mood to talk about the superb House Rep outing. Maybe later tonight when I’ve finally come to terms with the loss of my bicycle.

June 5, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. u noe, they say two heads are better den one..i assume two curses are more evil den one.. here goes:

    “*!@&#%^!-#~*(!&!%@#!@~&#()!_~^@$~%$~@@&!(!$..”

    there. may the curse be wif u.
    & another thing.
    dun leave ya bike unattended ever again.

    Comment by ong mei nu | June 5, 2005 | Reply

  2. it was only 3 1/2 hrs, i went to do something only leh. sigh… sibei suay. zzz

    Comment by Zaeck | June 6, 2005 | Reply


Leave a comment