Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

Tear Jerker

That I-Believe-You thingy story…

Seriously a very cliche story. Somethings I already guessed halfway through the story. But still, it made me think. I was made a Pisces. Waater sign… Can’t control… *boohoo* Okae. Too bad I can’t bring myself to pen down my thoughts. Some things are like that. For me to know, for you to find out, right people?

Anyway, there were alot of usual scenes in the story and if you can’t figure out the code in Chapter 7, sorry, no clues, go copy and paste all the messages into notepad or something, you’ll see it. And I really loved the use of Romeo and Juliet in the story. Romeo and Juliet is probably my favourite love story, especially the version portrayed by Leonardo DiCaprio and Claire Danes. Ingenious.

There’s something about that guy too. Other than that he’s called Jacky Wu Zhong Xian which sort of puts me off abit. The author keeps refering to Taiwan artists linked with the song Wu Ding. But about the guy, he’s always smiling. You know people who’re always smiling… they always have some heavy burden upon their chests. They just don’t wanna lose to it. And now I think back to that year. Why was I always smiling? Hmmm… I don’t know. But, nothing wrong to smile la. 🙂 *grin*

May 28, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. shb!! wat story is that.. u cried???
    haha.. lemme test my resistance..

    Comment by shb | June 1, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

