Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

Sweet Chrysanthemum

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I drank a cup of really sweet chrysanthemum, nice. But too much of sweet stuff ain’t good for health. Isn’t it so much like life? Feed your sweet tooth too much and watch it dwindle and fall and no, it is not like humpty dumpty, you can’t fix it back. Haha. Just wait for a new one to grow.

Like I said to someone, I have been always writing about my thoughts and my thoughts and the on goings of the little grey matter of Zaeck’s. I have never written about what I felt apparently. Haha. Looks like the only kinds of exercise I’ve ever really given to the hardworking pumping little red matter is cardiovascular. Still, maybe the red matter’s too busy working out at the moment. Ain’t sending much signals to me. My grey matter has been desperately gasping for some work to do ever since I enlisted. Well yes, I do think more as an officer I guess.

Sweet Chrysanthemum, please let tomorrow be a good day.

May 16, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. hmmm yr blog design webbie’s shaking up! the colors better now! rock on~

    Comment by jea | May 17, 2005 | Reply

  2. i’m reading! haha..a few technical terms here n there..but overall not bad ar..wahahhaha…

    Comment by ong mei nu | May 18, 2005 | Reply

  3. you’re reading! that’s cool. haha. wad’s not bad?

    Comment by Zaeck | May 18, 2005 | Reply

  4. http://jimbozone.blogspot.com/2005_05_22_jimbozone_archive.html

    This is where the content is…of course I stole it from my brother…

    Comment by Jimbohttp://jimbo_zone@yahoo.com | June 6, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

