Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

Hard work

For a slacker like me, you must think that I can’t do anything seriously right? But hey, slacker only pertains to “studying”. When it comes to things I like, I’ll do it like there’s no tomorrow! Hehe. K. Just a side note, the things I like are usually mundane and worthless anyway, but my soul and heart is in it, what have you got to say?

Firstly, Gaming. I could go one whole day playing a game just to learn the nitch notch wang bang and hopefully challenge the better players some day. Games like Warcraft3 Frozen Throne. Feel the AdreNaLine rush through your body when you’re in the midst of orcs grunts, human cries and night elf moans. Ah. Yarh. I can put in hard work for this stuff.

Secondly, Basketball. Just to clear doubts from Mr. Chang. Ey, help not as in the Tian Long 8 Bu kind of sit down on a slab of cold stone and meditate with smoke rising from my head then you’ll be nicely positioned behind me with palms open wide on my muscle rippled back and after which around 72hours later I’ll vomit blood and know all the skills you know. I just wanna play more ball. Help as in lobang to play ball, hard work will be on my own and I’ll do it. 😉

Thirdly, My job in TDS. I may not always be the bumble bee office worker buzzing around the office like a frantic sailor aboard a sinking ship trying to survive the Poseidon summoned storm of work. Because I don’t believe in that. Efficiency cannot be compromised during work. Everyone needs their own time to live in the little hobbiton corner of their mind. I believe that if you want to procrastinate in other things then don’t procrastinate in your work. Hah. What a policy. But hey, serious in work ya?

Well, for now, I can’t seem to think of myself working in the Cupid Department. Maybe they haven’t sent the employment letter or maybe I haven’t checked that mail box. But I seem to love the bits and pieces of my life at the moment. Something I might not be able to taste if the cupid calls. Stupid cupid, if you want to shoot the arrow, bloody aim like Orlando Bloom the Legolas, and not like Gimli the dwarf.

May 8, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. Aiya wan char bor go jio our very own TDS clerk.
    Chio and has got a hot body to boot.
    Woo. Really good for anal too.
    WHAHAHAHAHA!

    Comment by Chang | May 9, 2005 | Reply

  2. i like your bit about tds..
    which justifies your sitting in front of the comp posting this entry eh?
    haha…
    so stop calling me SLOTH!!
    no lah.. kidding…

    Comment by Anonymous | May 9, 2005 | Reply

  3. or other entries, i meant

    Comment by Anonymous | May 9, 2005 | Reply

  4. well, i get my stuff done, albeit meeting up with certain screw ups are not easy, just learn and make sure it doesn’t happen again lo.
    and our dearest TDS clerk is gonna get married le, dream on man. haha. i lazy to jio za bor larh. play game and basketball also no time le. currently cannot give up bball and gaming for that. sorry ah.

    Comment by Zaeck | May 9, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

