Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

Shagged

That’s what I call tired. My brain don’t seem to be working much already. I can feel the brain juices drained like some sewage system was built in my brain and even the good stuff is being flushed out from the grey matter. The price to pay for watching soccer late at night. I’ve been dozing off the whole day and I’m still in a state of concussion.

Yet, I shall watch episode 10 of The OC beore I sleep. Why? Because I wanna watch! hah. Was playing WoW just now. Boy am I addicted to that game. Argh. But who’s to say it is a bad thing? No it isn’t a bad thing. Like I said. There’s nothing better than going adventuring with your friends. It’s almost like reading a story book with a D&D setting. In case you didn’t know what D&D is, it stands for Dungeons & Dragons, a widely popular pencil and paper RPG game.

Doze off. zzzZZZzzzZzZz

May 4, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

