Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

ISTANBUL!!!!!!!

Liverpool did it! Liverpool got through to the Champions League finals! Liverpool held Chelsea to 1 – 0 in Anfield. If you watched the match, the atmosphere was crazy! Everyone was biting their nails, covering their faces, grabbing their hair! It was electrifying! It was just that exciting! I found myself holding my breath hard on occasions! This is a magnificent win! I can’t stop using exclamation mark cause I’m just feeling so damn high right now I have absolutely no idea what I’m going to type next and what you’re reading may not make sense but just know that I’m totally ecstatic now and I just can’t seem to stop all these verbal crap!

Supposed to go to sleep now so that I have at least like 1 hr of sleep b4 I go for the workshop but I feel so darn high now I don’t think I can sleep. Actually I can. hah. But, I don’t know what to say. For all these years that I’ve been supporting Liverpool, this is the biggest win. This is the furthest I’ve ever seen them go. And if they win the championship, gawd save me, I’ll probably celebrate for 7 days. I’ve only ever heard about all the past glories of Liverpool and now, finally now it is possible. Finally now I get to see the legend come back.

Can’t take it anymore. Go shower. heh. To Istanbul lo!

May 3, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Very nice blog! check out my site http://www.lovesbible.com and let me know what you think. I like your page it’s interesting.

    Comment by Tony Grant | May 3, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

