Dangerous Games

Everyday’s but just a game. Just play along.

Windtalking

I know I’ve always hated programming. I hate having to look through all those code. It irritates my eyes. So darn irritating. You just sit at your computer and stare at those words which might not make any sense to you at all. Absolutely like translating some foreign language as a code. It seems to say, “INTENSIVE TRAINING REQUIRED”. But in order to revamp this website, I just slogged through the code of the blog and I still have nothing! Well, the basic idea isn’t out yet, so maybe I should wait abit. For the graphics designing when I have the time and the overall design of the site. Okae I promise I’ll do it fast if any of you are looking forward to it at all but looking at the dwindling pathetic number of viewers, that gives me a what… like 0.99% chance that anyone is even excited about it?

Alright, enough of venting out nonsense. Gonna go DOTA or WoW. Blizzard rocks.

May 2, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. K la since u are so anal abt comments i shall just give u one k.

    Anyways, the code is relatively simple to edit if u wanna do a simple page like mine.

    And it’s always better to edit the script itself. Dunno why, but it works better for me la.

    Comment by Chang | May 2, 2005 | Reply


Leave a Reply

